Former members


Wolfgang Landgraf
Wolfgang.Landgraf@physik.uni-erlangen.de

Daniel Branski
daniel@branski.de (daniel.branski@studium.uni-erlangen.de)

Phillipp Reck
Phillipp.Reck@physik.uni-erlangen.de

Felix Fleischmann
felix.fleischmann@physik.uni-erlangen.de

Paul Goetzfried
paul@tfkp.physik.uni-erlangen.de

Karla Türschmann;
Karla.Tuerschmann@tfkp.physik.uni-erlangen.de

Manuel Kolb
Manuel.Kolb@tfkp.physik.uni-erlangen.de

Anja Michl
Anja.Michl@tfkp.physik.uni-erlangen.de

Marc Siegmund
Marc.Siegmund@physik.uni-erlangen.de

Ryan Requist
Ryan.Requist@physik.uni-erlangen.de

Thorsten Arnold
Thorsten.Arnold@physik.uni-erlangen.de

Günther Schwarz
Guenther.Schwarz@physik.uni-erlangen.de

Michael Zeilmann
Michael.Zeilmann@tfkp.physik.uni-erlangen.de

Volker Mosert
Volker.Mosert@physik.uni-erlangen.de

Ervand Kandelaki
Ervand.Kandelaki@physik.uni-erlangen.de
Now at the Institute of Theoretical Physics III at the Ruhr Universität Bochum

Alexander Mattausch
Alexander.Mattausch@physik.uni-erlangen.de

Ralf Stubner
Ralf.Stubner@physik.uni-erlangen.de

Ilja V. Tokatly
Ilja.Tokatly@physik.uni-erlangen.de

Valery G. Valeyev
Valery.Valeyev@physik.uni-erlangen.de

Roland Winkler
Roland.Winkler@physik.uni-erlangen.de

Tassilo Dannecker
TassiloDannecker@web.de

Steffi Gaile
steffi@fauam2.am.uni-erlangen.de

Markus Hofmann
Markus.Hofmann@physik.uni-erlangen.de

Oliver Beckstein
Oliver.Beckstein@physik.uni-erlangen.de

Peter Fleck
Peter.Fleck@physik.uni-erlangen.de

Stefan Glaubrecht
Stefan.Glaubrecht@physik.uni-erlangen.de

Matthias Heid
Matthias.Heid@physik.uni-erlangen.de

Michael Straß
Michael.Strass@physik.uni-erlangen.de


Lehrstuhl für Theoretische Festkörperphysik - Institut für Theoretische Physik IV - Staudtstr. 7-B2 - 91058 Erlangen
Contact our webmaster
Impressum/Imprint